Department Chair and Administrative Team

Sarah Ryan smiles for the camera.
Dr. Ryan

Dr. Min

Dr. Mirka

Dr. Stone

Dr. Wang

 

Sarah Ryan
Interim Department Chair
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-0127
smryan@iastate.edu

Jo Min
Director of Undergraduate Education

3030 Black Engineering
515-294-8095
jomin@iastate.edu

Gary Mirka
Director of Graduate Education

3025 Black Engineering
515-294-8661
mirka@iastate.edu

Rick Stone
Director of Inclusion

3027 Black Engineering
515-294-3644
rstone@iastate.edu

Lizhi Wang
Director of Research

3016 Black Engineering
515-294-1757
lzwang@iastate.edu

Krista Briley
Business Administrator/Assistant to the Chair
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-0127
kbriley@iastate.edu

Nick Fetty
Communications Specialist

2043D Black Engineering
515-294-5065
nrfetty@iastate.edu

Kate Garretson
Administrative Assistant
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-0387
kategarr@iastate.edu

Brian Wildeboer
Budget Analyst
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-0977
brianw1@iastate.edu

Loading...