Chair’s Office

C.G. “Turk” and Joyce A. Therkildsen Department Chair

Sarah Ryan smiles for the camera.

Sarah Ryan
3004/3017 Black Engineering
515-294-4347
smryan@iastate.edu

Assistant to the Chair/
Business Operations

Sarah Ryan smiles for the camera.

Krista Briley
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-0127
kbriley@iastate.edu

Director of Undergraduate Education

Sarah Ryan smiles for the camera.

Matt Frank
3023 Black Engineering
515-294-0389
mfrank@iastate.edu

Director of Graduate Education

Sarah Ryan smiles for the camera.

Gary Mirka
3025 Black Engineering
515-294-8661
mirka@iastate.edu

Director of Research

Sarah Ryan smiles for the camera.

Michael Dorneich
3028 Black Engineering
515-294-8018
dorneich@iastate.edu

Director of Inclusion

Sarah Ryan smiles for the camera.

Rick Stone
3027 Black Engineering
515-294-3644
rstone@iastate.edu

Lead Undergraduate Advisor

Sarah Ryan smiles for the camera.

Devna Popejoy-Sheriff
3038 Black Engineering
515-294-1603
devna@iastate.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator

Sarah Ryan smiles for the camera.

Jess Severe
3011 Black Engineering
515-294-0127
jsevere@iastate.edu

Administrative Assistant

Sarah Ryan smiles for the camera.

Shelley Anderson
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-0387
shelleyg@iastate.edu

Finance Specialist

Sarah Ryan smiles for the camera.

Brian Wildeboer
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-0977
brianw1@iastate.edu

Communications Specialist

Sarah Ryan smiles for the camera.

Lani McKinney
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-5065
lanim@iastate.edu

Loading...