Department Chair and Administrative Team

C.G. “Turk” and Joyce A. Therkildsen
Department Chair

Sarah Ryan
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-0127
smryan@iastate.edu

.
.

.
Associate Chair

Guiping Hu

Guping Hu
3014 Black Engineering
515-294-8638
gphu@iastate.edu


Director of
Undergraduate Education

Jo Min
3030 Black Engineering
515-294-8095
jomin@iastate.edu

Director of
Graduate Education

Guiping Hu

Gary Mirka
3025 Black Engineering
515-294-8661
mirka@iastate.edu


Director of
Inclusion

Rick Stone
3027 Black Engineering
515-294-3644
rstone@iastate.edu

.
Director of
Research

Guiping Hu

Lihzi Wang
3016 Black Engineering
515-294-1757
lzwang@iastate.edu



Assistant to the Chair
.

Krista Briley

Krista Briley
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-0127
kbriley@iastate.edu

Administrative Assistant

Krista Briley

TBD
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-0387
.

Communications Specialist

Krista Briley

Erin Mack
3010 Black Engineering
515-294-5065
erinmack@iastate.edu


Budget Analyst

Krista Briley

Brian Wildeboer
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-0977
brianw1@iastate.edu

Loading...