Staff

IMSE General Info:
imse@iastate.edu
3004 Black Engineering
Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515 294-1682
Fax: 515 294-3524
Faculty and Staff Listings on the College of Engineering Directory site


Krista Briley Krista Briley
Administrative Specialist
Assistant to the Chair
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-0127
kbriley@iastate.edu

Brownfield-tiny Kevin Brownfield
Sr. ERD Machinist
1076 Black Engineering
515-294-5271
kjb@iastate.edu

Eichorn-tiny Jeff Eichorn
NNMI & Department Fiscal Coordinator
3011 Black Engineering
515-294-9112
jeichorn@iastate.edu

Erin Gibson
Academic Adviser
3036 Black Engineering
515-294-1683
egibson@iastate.edu

Hoifeldt tiny Laurie Hoifeldt
Student Services
3038 Black Engineering
515-294-4702
hoifeldt@iastate.edu

Aaron Jordan Aaron Jordan
Laboratory Supervisor
3013 Black Engineering ajjordan@iastate.edu

McDonough small Deb McDonough
Student Services
3038 Black Engineering
515-294-0129
deborahm@iastate.edu

Popejoy-Sheriff-tiny Devna Popejoy-Sheriff
Student Success and Services Program Coordinator
3033 Black Engineering
515-294-1603
devna@iastate.edu


Renze-tiny Mike Renze
Information Technology Systems Support Specialist
3004 Black Engineering
515-450-3775 (cell)
mdrenze@iastate.edu

Robinson tiny Heather Robinson
Academic Adviser
3034 Black Engineering
515-294-7797
hrobins@iastate.edu

Twedt tiny Holly Twedt
Administrative Specialist
3004 Black Engineering
515-294-9979
hstwedt@iastate.edu